Feel free to contact us

You are welcome to contact us. We will process your request as soon as possible!

* Mandatory fields

We inform you about the confidential handling of your data in our Privacy Policy.

Your contact persons

Editorial Staff
Nicole Stramka
Telefon: +49 211 1591-289
E-Mail: nicole.stramka@dvs-media.info 

Editorial assistant
Frauke Stork
Telefon: +49 211 1591-283
E-Mail: frauke.stork@dvs-media.info

Sylvia Hanagan
Telefon: +49 211 1591-282
E-Mail: sylvia.hanagan@dvs-media.info

Marketing, advertising and media services

Markus Winterhalter 
Telefon: +49 211 1591-142
E-Mail: markus.winterhalter@dvs-media.info

Britta Wingartz
Telefon: +49 211 1591-155
E-Mail: britta.wingartz@dvs-media.info

Vanessa Wollstein
Telefon: +49 211 1591-152
E-Mail: vanessa.wollstein@dvs-media.info